CSF_NewLogo

Arch SF Vocations - 300x120 flat
Contact Us

Catholic San Francisco
One Peter Yorke Way
San Francisco, CA 94109

Phone (415) 614-5639
Fax (415) 614-5641

Editor
(415) 614-5647
delvecchior@sfarch.org

Advertising
(415) 614-5642
podestam@sfarch.org

Circulation
(415) 614-5639
kirtman@sfarch.org

Letters to Editor
delvecchior@sfarch.org

Calendar of events
burket@sfarch.org

Email newsletter
Sign Up to Stay in Touch


STAFF

Publisher
Archbishop Salvatore J. Cordileone

Associate Publisher
Mike Brown
brownm@sfarch.org

Editor/General Manager
Rick DelVecchio
delvecchior@sfarch.org

Editorial
Valerie Schmalz, Assistant Editor
schmalzv@sfarch.org

Tom Burke, Senior Writer/On the Street
burket@sfarch.org

Christina Gray, Reporter
grayc@sfarch.org

Advertising
Joseph Peña, Director
penaj@sfarch.org

Mary Podesta, Account Representative
podestam@sfarch.org

Chandra Kirtman, Advertising & Circulation Coordinator
kirtman@sfarch.org

Production
Karessa McCartney-Kavanaugh, Manager
mccartneyk@sfarch.org

Joel Carrico, Assistant
carricoj@sfarch.org

Calendar of events
burket@sfarch.org
Calendar of events
burket@sfarch.org
Calendar of events
burket@sfarch.org

Subscribe to CSF

Catholic San Francisco is delivered free to all registered parishioners in the Archdiocese of San Francisco, which includes San Francisco, San Mateo and Marin counties. If you are a parishioner and would like to receive the paper, provide your parish administrator with your name and mailing address. Administrators periodically forward subscriber updates to the paper.

Paid and gift subscriptions

Paid subscriptions are $24 a year in California, $36 outside the state. Please allow up to four weeks for delivery to begin.

To start or cancel a subscription, change a name or address, or request a back issue, email Chandra Kirtman at kirtmanc@sfarch.org or phone (415) 614-5639.

Irish Help at Home flattened
McCoy's Flattened
Arch SF Development Alternate
Pontifical Mission Society - 230x100
St. Anthony's Foundation - 230x100

Catholic San Francisco
One Peter Yorke Way, San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone: 415-614-5639    Fax: 415-614-5641
E-Mail Us